Traitors - The Hate Campaign (Haze)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Tax included.

The Hate Campaign Vinyl LP

Black Haze Inside Clear With Gray and White Splatter /150

Note: This vinyl variant is exclusive to the original artwork. 


1. Civil Dissonance
2. Disappoint
3. Drown
4. A Common Demon
5. Overthrown
6. The Perfect Enemy
7. Curfew
8. Leech
9. Buried Alive
10. Onslaught
11. Dissociated
12. The Hate Campaign

Layout & Design/Cover art assets by Nina Tadic
Mockup by Nina Tadic

NOTE: Due to COVID-19, all item shipments are delayed and ship dates are subject to change. Current shipping estimate is November 2021.