VCTMS - Vol II: Inside The Mind (Alt Cover)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Tax included.

Vol II: Inside The Mind Vinyl LP

Alternate Cover With Random Variant /50



01. Sick // Tired (feat. Devin MacGillivray of Yuth Forever)
02. De/tached
03. Subdued
04. Demon // Limbs
05. Bitter // Relief (feat. Jay Webster of Unity TX)
06. Know & Loathe
07. The Relapse Process (feat. Darius Tehrani of Spite)
08. Death Perception (feat. Cade Armstrong & John of The Last Ten Seconds Of Life)
09. Seperation // Sickness (feat. Hunter Young of Culture Killer)
10. I'm Thinking Of You All The While
11. Anesthetic
12. Strange // Sadness
13. Emptiness And Everything In Between

Layout & Design/Cover art assets by Ben Hoagland
Original cover art by Ben Hoagland
Mockup by Nina Tadic

NOTE: Due to COVID-19, all item shipments are delayed and ship dates are subject to change. Current shipping estimate is July 2022.